Comercio y Mix use – Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura http://www.ricardobofill.es Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:41:26 +0000 es-ES hourly 1 220 11th Avenue http://www.ricardobofill.es/projects/220-11th-avenue/ Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:39:34 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/es/projects/220-11th-avenue/ The post 220 11th Avenue appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post 220 11th Avenue appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Shang Xian Fang Redevelopment http://www.ricardobofill.es/projects/shang-xian-fang-redevelopment/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 17:01:46 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/es/projects/shang-xian-fang-redevelopment/ The post Shang Xian Fang Redevelopment appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Shang Xian Fang Redevelopment appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
LaZona Kawasaki Plaza http://www.ricardobofill.es/projects/lazona-kawasaki-plaza/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 16:58:02 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/es/projects/lazona-kawasaki-plaza/ The post LaZona Kawasaki Plaza appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post LaZona Kawasaki Plaza appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Funchalcentrum http://www.ricardobofill.es/projects/funchalcentrum/ Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:32:04 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/es/projects/funchalcentrum/ The post Funchalcentrum appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Funchalcentrum appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Aoyama Palacio http://www.ricardobofill.es/projects/aoyama-palacio/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:46:19 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/es/projects/aoyama-palacio/ The post Aoyama Palacio appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Aoyama Palacio appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Casablanca Twin Center http://www.ricardobofill.es/projects/casablanca-twin-center/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:43:57 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/es/projects/atrium-saldanha/ The post Casablanca Twin Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Casablanca Twin Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Atrium Saldanha http://www.ricardobofill.es/projects/atrium-saldanha/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 16:12:49 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/es/projects/atrium-saldanha/ The post Atrium Saldanha appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Atrium Saldanha appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Centro Comercial United Arrows Harajuku http://www.ricardobofill.es/projects/centro-comercial-united-arrows-harajuku/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 17:42:39 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/es/projects/united-arrows-harajuku-main-shop/ The post Centro Comercial United Arrows Harajuku appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Centro Comercial United Arrows Harajuku appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Echelles de la Ville http://www.ricardobofill.es/projects/les-echelles-de-la-ville/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:45:44 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/es/projects/les-echelles-de-la-ville/ The post Les Echelles de la Ville appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Echelles de la Ville appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Bodegas Château Lafitte-Rothschild http://www.ricardobofill.es/projects/bodegas-chateau-lafitte-rothschild/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:07:10 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/es/projects/chateau-lafitte-rothschild-wine-cellars/ The post Bodegas Château Lafitte-Rothschild appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Bodegas Château Lafitte-Rothschild appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Club Mas Pey http://www.ricardobofill.es/projects/club-mas-pey/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:18:48 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/es/projects/club-mas-pey/ The post Club Mas Pey appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Club Mas Pey appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>